Menu

TULSA COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Moving Tulsa Forward

JOIN TCDP AT THE TULSA MLK PARADE FEBRUARY 17, 2024

ELECTED OFFICIALS


CITY OF TULSA

Cathy Carter

City Auditor

✉ auditor@cityoftulsa.org
☎ (918) 596-7511

Vanessa Hall-Harper

City Councilor - District 1

✉ Dist1@tulsacouncil.org
☎ (918) 596-1921

Crista Patrick

City Councilor - District 3

✉ Dist3@tulsacouncil.org
☎ (918) 596-1923

Laura Bellis

City Councilor - District 4

✉ Dist4@tulsacouncil.org
☎ (918) 596-1924

Lori Decter Wright

City Councilor - District 7

✉ Dist7@tulsacouncil.org
☎ (918) 596-1927

TULSA COUNTY

Karen Keith

County Commissioner - District 2

✉ kkeith@tulsacounty.org
☎ (918) 596-5016

OKAHOMA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Suzanne Schreiber

House District 70

✉ suzanne.schreiber@okhouse.gov
☎ (405) 557-7359

Amanda Swope

House District 71

✉ amanda.swope@okhouse.gov
☎ (405) 557-7361

Monroe Nichols

House District 72

✉ monroe.nichols@okhouse.gov
☎ (405) 557-7391

Regina Goodwin

House District 73

✉ regina.goodwin@okhouse.gov
☎ (405) 557-7406

John Waldron

House District 77

✉ john.waldron@okhouse.gov
☎ (405) 557-7410

Meylode Blancett

House District 78

✉ meloyde.blancett@okhouse.gov
☎ (405) 557-7334

Melissa Provenzano

House District 79

✉ melissa.provenzano@okhouse.gov
☎ (405) 557-7330

OKAHOMA STATE SENATE

Kevin Matthews

Senate District 11

✉ matthews@oksenate.gov
☎ (405) 521-5598

Jo Anna Dossett

Senate District 35

✉ joanna.dossett@oksenate.gov
☎ (405) 521-5624